Bulletin

Please click on Link below for Bulletins

31st Sunday in Ordinary Time All Saints Day 1st November 2020

Is now available on our Parish Websites Currahaparish.ie or Ardcath-Clonalvyparish.ie (or Ardcath/

Clonalvy parish newsletter.) at 11.30am.

Also our week day Masses will be transmitted online for the foreseeable future.

Sunday 1st November 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Sunday 18th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Sunday 27th Sept 2020

Sunday 20th Sept 2020

Sunday 13th Sept 2020

Sunday 6th Sept 2020

Sunday 6th Sept 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Sunday 9th August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Sunday 28th June 2020

Sunday 21st June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Sunday 24th May 2020

Sunday 17th May 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Prayer for Healing

Web Cam Daily Mass during Covid

Sunday 5th April 2020

Sunday 29th March 2020

Sunday 22nd March 2020

Sunday 15th March 2020 2

Sunday 8th March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Sunday 16th February 2020

Sunday 9th February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020

Sunday 26th January 2020

Sunday 19th January 2020

Sunday 12th January 2020

Sunday 5th January 2020

53-2019-12-29 Sunday 29th December 2019

52-2019-12-25 Wednesday 25th December 2019

51-2019-12-22 Sunday 22nd December 2019

50-2019-12-15 Sunday 15th December 2019

49-2019-12-08 Sunday 8th December 2019

48-2019-12-1 Sunday 1st December 2019

47-2019-11-24 Sunday 24th November 2019

46-2019-11-17 Sunday 17th November 2019

45-2019-11-10 Sunday 10th November

44-2019-11-03 – Sunday 3rd Nov 2019

43-2019-10-27 Sunday 27th October 2019

42-2019-10-20 Sunday 20th October 2019